New Vinyl

Steady Diet of Nothing - Fugazi

Steady Diet of Nothing by Fugazi

Price: $ 17.98 | Buy Now
Condition: New & Sealed
Label: Dischord Records
Label: Dischord Records
This 1991 release on vinyl includes a digital download of the entire record. Politically charged powerhouse rock includes "KYEO" and "Dear Justice Letter". Fugazi is Bendan Canty, Joe Lally, Ian Mackaye, & Guy Picciotto. Find this record filed in our punk bins when you visit Rediscover Records. As always, we appreciate your business.