New Vinyl

Fire House Rock - Wailing Souls

Fire House Rock by Wailing Souls

Price: $ 23.98 | Buy Now
Condition: New & Sealed
Label: Greensleeves
Label: Greensleeves

This ten song LP, produced by Juno Jawes, as the legendary Wailing Souls recording reggae classics like the title track, "Run Dem Down", "Oh What A Feeling", "Who Lives It", "Kingdom Rise, Kingdom Fall", and "Bushnah. Originally released in 1981 the Wailing Souls are Style Scott, Flabba Holt, Sky Juice and Sticky, Winston Wright, Gladdie Anderson, Dean Frazier, Nambo, Bo Pee, Alan Bassford, and Bingy Bunny.Note: If buying this record from our site and you are outside of the continental United States, we will have to add an additional international shipping charge/insurance (optional) that we can take care of back channel via email. Thank you.