New Vinyl

Union by Son Volt

Price: $ 21.98 | Buy Now
Condition: New & Sealed
Label: Transmit Sound
Label: Transmit Sound

Excellent 2019 release from prolific artist Jay Farrar and Son Volt. Venture down shelf stored memories with this collection of new songs that include While Roam Burns, Devil May Care, Union, The Reason, Lady Liberty, and others. Son Volt is Jay Farrar, Andrew Duplantis, Chris Frame, Mark Spencer, and Mark Patterson. Pressed on colored vinyl. Catch Son Volt or Jay Farrar on tour sometime. You won't be disappointed.