New Vinyl

Fever Breaks by Josh Ritter

Price: $ 19.98 | Buy Now
Condition: New and Sealed
Label: Pytheas
Label: Pytheas

Josh Ritter, one of the great songwriters of this era or any era, returns with his 10th record, "Fever Breaks". Produced by Jason Isbell, this LP includes the tunes Old Black Magic, Silverblade, A New Man, On the Water, and The Torch Committee. Is it just us saying he's one of the great living songwriters? Oh hell no, in 2006 Paste Magazine named him one of the "100 Greatest Living Songwriters. Hype Sticker Alert: It's classic Ritter on Muscle Shoals-bred steroids" -Rolling Stone Magazine