New Vinyl

Now Now by Gorillaz

Price: $ 21.98 | Buy Now
Condition: New and Sealed
Label: Parlophone Records
Label: Parlophone Records

Gorillaz were virtually back with their 6th release, "The Now Now" released on Parlophone Records in 2018. There wasn't much of a gap between releases as recording of this record began during the Humanz tour of 2017. This 11 song record includes Humility, which features jazz legend George Benson, Tranz, Magic City, and Hollywood, which features Jamie Principle and none other than Snoop Dogg. The album debuted at Number 5 on the UK album charts making it Gorillaz's 6th Top Ten album.