New Vinyl

Little Village by Little Village

Price: $ 22.98 | Buy Now
Condition: New and Sealed
Label: Reprise Records
Label: Reprise Records

A supergroup consisting of Ry Cooder, Jim Keltner, John Hiatt, and Nick Lowe that released only one record. This one and the year was 1992! Reissued on blue vinyl this combo of tunes includes the single Solar Sex Panel, Fool Who Knows, Big Love, The Action, and others. An original of this on vinyl is next to impossible to find, if they even existed at all, so this reissue via Rhino Records will look pretty sweet in your collection. Three great songwriters and a drummer who has played on more recording sessions this side of Hal Blaine, yes please.