New Vinyl

Scraps by NRBQ

Price: $ 24.98 | Buy Now
Condition: New and Sealed (Reissue)
Label: Sundazed Records
Label: Sundazed Records

Another in a long line of fantastic reissues by our friends at Sundazed Records is this 1972 release by the one and only NRBQ, one of the more cherished bands of all time. A band's band. Includes Magnet, Tragic Magic, Get A Grip, Scarps, Do You Feel It, and others. The band on this record is Al Anderson, Tommy Staley, Frank Gadler, Joey Spampinato, and Terry Adams. The line-up has changed over the years with Terry Adams the sole original member, however, don't sell the current line-up short! Go see them if you can. The Q now consists of Adams and Chicagoan's Scott Ligon, Casey McDonough, and John Perrin; who used to work here at Rediscover as one of our first employees.