New Vinyl

Indestructible by Rancid

Price: $ 19.98 | Buy Now
Condition: New and Sealed (Reissue)
Label: Hellcat Records
Label: Hellcat Records

This is a reissue of the 2003 Rancid record Indestructible and is their 6th studio album. Despite its success commercially and critically, some fans pissed and moaned because of its "poppier" sound. Of course they did! And this was before Twitter! In any event, this two record set includes the title track, plus, Fall Back Down, Otherside, Start Now, Memphis, Red Hot Moon, Travis Bickle, Out of Control, and others, for a total of 20 tracks. Produced by Brett Gurewitz.