New Vinyl

Originals by Prince

Price: $ 36.98 | Buy Now
Condition: New and Sealed
Label: Warner Brothers Records
Label: Warner Brothers Records

A splendid 2019 release of Prince songs that were originally sung by others, but His Purple Badness is performing them on this record. Included is Manic Monday, Jungle Love, Nothing Compares 2 U, You're My Love, Sex Shooter, and others. Released on a two record set pressed to 180 gram vinyl. Hear songs that you may know from the Bangles or Sinead O'Conner sung by Prince!