New Vinyl

Our Pathetic Age by DJ Shadwo

Price: $ 29.98 | Buy Now
Condition: New and Sealed
Label: Mass Appeal Records
Label: Mass Appeal Records

The 6th album from DJ Shadow, which includes collaborations with RtJ, Raekwon, Nas, and Ghostface Killah. Includes the tunes Rocket Fuel, Slingblade, and Rosie. The first 11 tracks are instrumentals and the second half of the album has vocals.