New Vinyl

Work and Love by Sunshine Boys

Price: $ 21.98 | Buy Now
Condition: New & Sealed
Label: Cheap Kiss Records
Label: Cheap Kiss Records

Excellent 2020 release from veterans of all things great indie rock, Sunshine Boys. This is the second release from the Chicago combo, which includes Infinity Girl, No Showdown, Every Step, In Between Time, I Was Already Gone, and others. Sunshine Boys is Dag Juhlin, Jackie Schimmel, and Freda Love Smith. A Fun Rediscover Records Fact, Sunshine Boys played a small in-store show right here in our shop! BREAKING: It was freaking fantastic!