New Vinyl

The Sick The Dying The Dead (DELUXE) by Megadeth

Price: $ 59.98 | Buy Now
Condition: New & Sealed
Label: Ume Records
Label: Ume Records

Megadeth's new album features 12 new songs from the titans of thrash metal! Produced by Dave Mustaine and Chris Rakestraw, the follow-up to the Grammy® award-winning Dystopia album will melt fans ' minds with songs like "We'll Be Back," the new radio hit "Soldier On!" and "Night Stalkers" featuring Ice-T. Indie Exclusive Deluxe 2 LP on 180-gram vinyl includes a 7" single of "We'll Be Back," b/w an unreleased 2021 live version of "The Conjuring,". Als includes a rad lenticular lithograph. Limited Edition! "Limited" usually means once the original pressings are gone, they don't press anymore and they become a small fortune in the secondhand market. Get one at this MSRP price.