New Vinyl

Faith by Pop Smoke

Price: $ 36.98 | Buy Now
Condition: New & Sealed
Label: Victor Records
Label: Victor Records

2022 release from Hip Hop artist Pop Smoke. Features an array of guests that include Kaney West, Dua Lipa, Swae Lee, Pharrell, Takeoff, Future, and others. Tracks include Good News, More Time, What's Crackin' Demeanor, 8-Ball, and others. Faith is the follow-up to his posthumous debut, "Shoot For The Stars Aim For The Moon". Released in 2021, it has become the longest-running #1 Hip Hop/R&B Album since 1990.