New Vinyl

Blue Lines by Massive Attack

Price: $ 26.98 | Buy Now
Condition: New and Sealed (Reissue)
Label: Wild Bunch/Virgin
Label: Wild Bunch/Virgin

Reissue of the 1991 debut by English trip-hop group Massive Attack. A recent selection on Rolling Stones 2020 list of "Greatest Albums of All Time". Includes Day Dreaming, Safe From Harm, Unfinished Symphony, and other tunes. The band also gets a shout out in the film "High Fidelity". Chill out to one of the greatest records of all time. Chill.