New Vinyl

Dragnet by NRBQ

Price: $ 21.98 | Buy Now
Condition: New & Sealed
Label: Omnivore Records
Label: Omnivore Records

A brand new record for 2021 from the legendary combo, NRBQ. Includes Memo Song, Dragnet, Sunflower, You Can't Change People, and others. NRBQ is Casey McDonough, Terry Adams, John Perrin, and Scott Ligon. Released on the great Omnivore Record label and this LP was produced by Big Notes