Modern Guilt
Artist: Beck
$19. 98
| Buy Now
Condition: New & Sealed
Label: Matador Records

It's Beck back to his rad funky little self with "Modern Guilt". Originally released in the late 00's, this record was produced by Danger Mouse and includes "Orphans", "Walls", "Soul Of A Man", "Volcano" and the big hit "Gamma Ray". Includes a download of the record. This is a re-press, possibly because it was just out of print because it seemed they pressed it the "right way" with its initial pressing... The original release on the hype sticker was touted as one of the early releases in the vinyl resurgence that was pressed from Analog Source material, as opposed to some releases that were just pressed to vinyl from CD (or so the rumor goes), lol.