New Vinyl

Label: Fat Possum

2008 debut from the San Diego combo Wavves and released on the Fat Possum label, one of the great indie labels in all of the land! Includes Vermin, Beach Goth, Wavves, and others. All songs are written by Nathan Williams. RIYL: punk, post-punk, indie rock, or the late great Jay Reatard.