New Vinyl

Label: Fat Possum Records

Excellent 2010 contribution to society by Wavves. This is their third studio album and includes the title track, as well as, Super Soaker, Idiot, Green Eyes, Post Acid, Linus Spacehead, and others. Produced by Dennis Herring. KotB placed Number 50 on Pitchfork's Top 50 Albums of 2010, so there's that. Hey, it could have been 51 and not made the list at all!