New Vinyl

Label: Pravda Records

Original Pravda Records release from the punk combo The Cunts. Includes Chemicals In the Mall, We're Gonna Crash, Turn of Night, President On A Platter, Blow Your Mind, and others. Check this snippet of the record from the Pravda site, "Chicago's original garage punk band is almost legendary by now. This compilation covers their 1978-1988 period of demented fun and power. heavily influential and mildly disturbing." Chicago's Pravda Records, one of the longest running indie labels in the country. They've been at it since 1984!