New Vinyl

Label: Columbia Records

Double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Includes poster. 2022 release. "Call Me If You Get Lost" is Tyler's sixth studio album and includes additional guest appearances from 42 Dugg, Lil Wayne, Domo Genesis, Brent Faiyaz, Lil Uzi Vert, Pharrell Williams, Teezo Touchdown, Fana Hues and Daisy World. Includes the tracks Lemonhead, Massa, Rise!, Blessed, Juggernaut, Manifesto, and others.