New Vinyl

Label: Harvest Records

10th anniversary release of "No Love Deep Web" by Death Grips. Pictured is the alt-cover for this release. #iykyk, so with that in mind, if you're reading this you probably already know several of the tracks on this LP, but we'll bandy a few of them about right now; Lil Boy, Pop, Deep Web, No  Love, Hunger Games, and others. Limited pressing and we only have a few. Act fast!