New Vinyl

Label: Domino Records

A 2022 release from Arctic Monkeys and their 7th release overall. Includes the title track; Jet Skis on the Moat, Body Paint, Hello You, There'd Better Be A Mirror Ball, and others. Ten new songs written by Alex Turner and it's James Ford doing the producing duties on this one.