New Vinyl

High Water II by Magpie Salute

Price: $ 27.98 | Buy Now
Condition: New and Sealed
Label: Eagle Records
Label: Eagle Records

A rock n roll outfit formed in 2016 by Rich Robinson of The Black Crowes, which also includes Black Crowe members Marc Ford and Sven Pipien. High Water II is their follow-up to.... wait for it.... High Water I, which was their studio debut. This record, released in 2019 features the tunes; Life Is A Landslide, Gimme Something, Turn It Around, A Mirror, In Here, You and I, Where Is This Place, and others. Southern Rock is alive and well with this band. Check it out. This is a two record set and was produced by Rich Robinson.