New Vinyl

The New OK by Drive-By Truckers

Price: $ 24.98 | Buy Now
Condition: New & Sealed
Label: ATO Records
Label: ATO Records

A very late in 2020 release from the incomparable Drive-By Truckers! Includes the title track as well as, Sea Island Lonely, Tough to Let Go, The Distance, Sarah's Flame, and others. Includes rad album art to reflect our times in 2020 and on the back cover Patterson must have sent out a group text to the band, "make sure y'all wear black shoes!" DBT is a Rediscover Records fave.