New Vinyl

Cruel Country by Wilco

Price: $ 39.98 | Buy Now
Condition: New & Sealed
Label: dbpm Records
Label: dbpm Records

The twelve studio record from Wilco is a proper double album of songs, not a single album stretched out over 2 records. These are 21 brand new songs from veteran rockers, Wilco. A return to an earlier installment of Wilco, these songs have a very country feel to them and the title may be a poke at the state of the country in recent years, a cruel country. Lyrics come on perforated postcards (from hell?) and for the time being (supplies limited), we have the indie release on Red & White vinyl(s).