New Vinyl

Low by David Bowie

Price: $ 22.98 | Buy Now
Condition: New and Sealed (Reissue)
Label: Parlophone Records
Label: Parlophone Records

Reissue of the 1977 release by David Bowie. Includes Speed of Life, Breaking Glass, Sound & Vision, Weeping Wall, and others. Recorded primarily in France this was the first of Bowie's releases considered as part of the "Berlin Trilogy" after his move to West Berlin. Also the first of his collaborations with Brian Eno.