New Vinyl

Lights Are Getting Dim by Neckbones

Price: $ 19.98 | Buy Now
Condition: New & Sealed
Label: Fat Possum Records
Label: Fat Possum Records

The 1999 release from the late, great Neckbones. The Neckbones are Forrest Hewes, Robbie Alexander, David Boyer, and Tyler Keith. Hewes, Boyer, and Keith all sing lead vocals on various songs. Guests include Laurie Stiratt (of Blue Mountain and John Stiratt's sister) and Bob Egan, formerly of Wilco. Tunes on this rockin' set include 64 Days, Good Bye Ramona, Red Wagon, Reckless Night, and others. Get your RAWK on!!