New Vinyl

Label: ATO Records

Outstanding release from Okkervil River frontman Will Sheff, "Nothing Special". Included in this 2022 release is The Spiral Season, Nothing Special, Holy Man, and others. Sheff is easily one of the more unheralded songwriters of this generation, or any generation. The guy is fantastic. Backtrack to some of the Okkervil material too.