New Vinyl

Among the Ghosts by Lucero

Price: $ 23.98 | Buy Now
Condition: New & Sealed
Label: Thirty Tigers
Label: Thirty Tigers

2018 release and the 9th overall release from the great Lucero. Recorded at Sam Philips/Sun Studio. The record includes 10 tracks which include the title track as well as; Cover Me, Long Way Back Home, Always Been You, and others.