New Vinyl

When We All Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go by Billie Eilish

Price: $ 29.98 | Buy Now
Condition: New and Sealed
Label: Darkroom/Interscope
Label: Darkroom/Interscope

She's taking the world by storm, not only with this release "When We Fall Asleep...", but also with her debut EP, "Don't Smile At Me". Released in 2019 and at the age of 17 Eilish's record is having a massive effect on the industry as it sold over 300,000 copies during the first week of its release and topped the charts in 15 different countries. A worldwide sensation indeed. Includes bad guy, !!!!!!, xanny, when the party's over, my strange addiction, the first single, you should see me in a crown, and others. All songs were penned by Billie and her brother, Finneas.