New Vinyl

Tennessee by Lucero

Price: $ 34.98 | Buy Now
Condition: New & Sealed (Reissue)
Label: Liberty & Lament Records
Label: Liberty & Lament Records

Reissue of the iconic 2002 release by the incomparble Lucero! This band has been putting out great records ever since and have a fantastic live presence with a very fervant fan base. Includes Sweet Little Thing, Nights Like These, Fistful of Tears, Ain't So Lonely, and others.